No Wings up for Ted Lindsay Award

Players and media agree on which players were the best of the best in the regular season, as the Ted Lindsay finalists are Pittsburgh’s Evgeni Malkin, Steven Stamkos of the Tampa Bay Lightning, and Henrik Lundqvist of the New York Rangers.

Leave a Reply

Submit Your Photo Of Detroit

Share A Story/ Photo of your city!

Text: (Type story here, it will show as text under the photo)
Picture: (will be re-sized automatically)
Tags: (add comma separated tags here)


You agree to these terms & conditions when posting!

English + no HTML please. We email you once your post is live.

Advanced submission/ Mobile users